Tuesday morning thoughts…

I am rather pleased this morning.  I beat my opponents in both of my fantasy football leagues this week.  My team on Yahoo.com is in first place in the standings and my team on NFL.com is third.  Not too shabby considering I had a couple of Seattle receivers on both teams.  Had to drop them and pick up some undrafteds.  Hopefully I’ll never have to start the guys I picked up today…

The Packers/Vikings game was pretty good last night.  But seriously, I hate Tony Kornheiser with a white hot heat.  I watched most of the game with the volume muted.  I couldn’t watch much of the Raiders/Broncos game because it was a school night and because I cannot stand to watch games played on baseball fields.  And that is too bad because I have a bot of a crush on both Mike Ditka and Mike Golic and they only do the play-by-play once a year.

Leave a Reply

