Update to the VP guessing game post…

Way back in June, after Senator Obama finally clinched the democratic nomination, I wrote a post about vice presidential nominee speculation.  It contained lists for both the democrats and the republicans and I am pleased as punch that both Obama and McCain chose people that I had written about.  Not that I think I had sway, more like, wow, I’m pretty good at the guessing game…

Here is that post.

I got some comments after publishing the post and I would like to point out that some guy named Ted said that, “With Palin, McCain wins.”  Sure, we still have 58 or so days to go but the polling data from this morning is making Ted look pretty darned smart.

Leave a Reply

